• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Mission Statement, Vision Statement, Core Values 

Connecting Community to Resources

Volunteer, Sponsor, or Donate

sharing-bible-hands.jpg

For I was hungry and you fed Me.

- Jesus

MASTER1 Logo YFT MFP .jpg
 Missional Food Pantry (Drive-Thru) Hours:
Monthly: Every Third (3rd) Thursdays, 6pm-7:30pm
- No ID's are required -

2022/2023 Distribution Dates:

Thursday, September 15, 2022 | Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 

Thursday, November 17, 2022 | Thursday, December 15, 2022 | Thursday, January 19, 2023 | 

Thursday, February 16, 2023 | Thursday, March 16, 2023 | Thursday, April 20, 2023 | Thursday, May 18, 2023 |

Thursday, June 15, 2023 | Thursday, July 20, 2023 | Thursday, August 17, 2023

You Feed Them Youth Financial Literacy "Youth Saving Deposit Day":
Monthly: Every Second (2nd) Wednesday, 4:30pm-6:00pm
- Enrolled Children Only -

Youth Savings Dates:

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | Wednesday, November 9, 2022 | 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | Wednesday, February 8, 2023 |

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 | Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | Wednesday, May 10, 2023 |

Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | Wednesday, August 9, 2023 

Upcoming Events

September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8