top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Mission Statement, Vision Statement, Core Values 

Connecting Community to Resources

Volunteer, Sponsor, or Donate

sharing-bible-hands.jpg

For I was hungry and you fed Me.

- Jesus

MASTER1 Logo YFT MFP .jpg
 Missional Food Pantry (Drive-Thru) Hours:
Monthly: Every Third (3rd) Thursdays, 6pm-7:30pm
- No ID's are required, 18 & over -

2024 Distribution Dates:

Thurs, June 20, 2024 | Thurs, July 18, 2024 | Thurs, August 15, 2024 |
Thurs, September 19, 2024 | 
Thurs, October 17, 2024 | Thurs, November 21, 2024 | Thurs, December 19, 2024

YFT Youth Financial Savings Initiative Day:
Monthly:
Second (2nd) Sundays, 1:00pm-2:00pm
Second (2nd) Wednesdays (only as requested), 4:00pm-5:00pm
- Enrolled Children Only -

Youth Savings Dates:

Sundays

  • Sunday, June 9, 2024

  • Sunday, July 14, 2024

  • Sunday, August 11, 2024

  • Sunday, September 8, 2024

  • Sunday, October 13, 2024

  • Sunday, November 10, 2024

  • Sunday, December 8, 2024

Wednesdays are by request

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
bottom of page